«

Round 1

Fri 26/02 19:35 NZT 16:35 AEST
  • Blues0
  • Highlanders0
Fri 26/02 21:40 NZT 18:40 AEST
  • Brumbies0
  • Hurricanes0
Sat 27/02 06:00 NZT 03:00 AEST
  • Cheetahs0
  • Jaguares0
Sat 27/02 17:15 NZT 14:15 AEST
  • Sunwolves0
  • Lions0
Sat 27/02 19:35 NZT 16:35 AEST
  • Crusaders0
  • Chiefs0
Sat 27/02 21:40 NZT 18:40 AEST
  • Waratahs0
  • Reds0
Sat 27/02 23:50 NZT 20:50 AEST
  • Force0
  • Rebels0
Sun 28/02 02:00 NZT 23:00 AEST
  • Kings0
  • Sharks0
Sun 28/02 04:05 NZT 01:05 AEST
  • Stormers0
  • Bulls0
»

Super Rugby Tipping

Super Rugby Tipping - Sign up or login and make your picks

Super Rugby Tipping is simple to play. For each match, just choose the winning team and margin and be in to win some great prizes . You can read more about how to play here.

The competition runs right through until the final in August 2016 and includes all games between the Blues, Brumbies, Bulls, Cheetahs, Chiefs, Crusaders, Force, Highlanders, Hurricanes, Jaguares, Kings, Lions, Rebels, Reds, Sharks, Stormers, Sunwolves and Waratahs.

Register

If you're an existing player, simply sign up. If you're new, register below.

There are currently 71,633 players this season of Super Rugby Tipping. Be a part of the fun join now!

Special Offers